22 MAY 2023

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

* Phil Woods

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held on Monday, 22 May 2023

Councillors:	Councillors:
Alan Alvey	* Colm McCarthy
Mark Clark	* Joe Reilly
Keith Craze	* John Sleep
Philip Dowd	* Neil Tungate
Barry Dunning	 Christine Ward

^{*}Present

Officers Attending:

Allan Glass

* John Haywood

Alan Bethune, James Carpenter, Grainne O'Rourke, Kate Ryan, Joe Tyler, Karen Wardle and Matt Wisdom

Apologies

There were no apologies for absence.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Penman) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Craze be elected Chairman for the ensuring municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Craze) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Glass be appointed Vice-Chairman for the ensuring municipal year.

CHAIRMAN